Our Cardinal Leadership
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Bissonette Douglas Superintendent dbissonette@esdk12.org (303) 646-1836 District Staff
View Details
Hoelting Melissa Communications Director mhoelting@esdk12.org (303) 646-1836 District Staff
View Details
Shuman Kin HR Director kshuman@esdk12.org (303) 646-1832 District Staff
View Details
Patera Ron Director of Finance rpatera@esdk12.org (303) 646-1835 District Staff
View Details
Wilson Terry Director of Transportation twilson@esdk12.org (303) 646-6795 Transportation
View Details
Stevens Susan Food Services Director sstevens@esdk12.org (303) 646-1850 District Staff
View Details
Silva Marty Director of Technology msilva@esdk12.org (303) 646-1689 District Staff
View Details
Morrison Kim Special Services Director Kmorrison@esdk12.org (303) 646-1845 District Staff
View Details
Clark Lori District Nurse lclark@esdk12.org (303) 646-6730 District Staff
View Details
Neer Jeff Maintenance Coordinator jneer@esdk12.org (303) 646-1842 District Staff
View Details
Krueger Tammy Principal RCE tkrueger@esdk12.org (303) 646-1803 District Staff
Running Creek Elementary Staff
View Details
Montera Regina Principal SHE rmontera@esdk12.org (303) 646-1817 District Staff
Singing Hills Elementary Staff
View Details
Eschief Pamela Principal EMS peschief@esdk12.org (303) 646-1785 Admin
View Details
McMullen Rob Principal FHS rmcmullen@esdk12.org (303) 646-6702 Frontier High School Staff
District Staff
View Details
McClendon Bret Principal EHS bmcclendon@esdk12.org (303) 646-1776 District Staff
Elizabeth High School Staff
View Details
Elizabeth High School Frontier High School Elizabeth Middle School Singing Hills Elementary
Phone: 303-646-4616 Phone: 303-646-1798 Phone: 303-646-4520 Phone: 303-646-1858
Fax:303-646-6030 Fax:303-646-1329 Fax:303-646-0980 Fax:303-841-9732
Running Creek Elementary Legacy Academy (Charter School) Transportation District Office
Phone: 303-646-4620 Phone: 303-646-2636 Phone: 303-646-6790 Phone: 303-646-1836
Fax:303-688-5305 Fax:303-646-0337
© 2017 Elizabeth School District C-1. Educational Software created by eSchoolView.
Quick-Edit Login