Payroll
**Employees may only access this link within the district firewall
2017-2018 Open Enrollment
Open Enrollment 2017/2018
Please review the following documents for 2017/2018 Open Enrollment. All full time employees will need to complete an enrollment form selecting their plan for the July 1st effective date. Forms must be submitted by June 15, 2017. You will receive a new card from Anthem. Please contact Tammy Meyers at 303-646-1830 with any questions.

 
 
 
2016/2017 Payroll Dates
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016
Friday, December 23, 2016
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Friday, February 24, 2017
Friday, March 24, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Friday, August 25, 2017
Elizabeth High School Frontier High School Elizabeth Middle School Singing Hills Elementary
Phone: 303-646-4616 Phone: 303-646-1798 Phone: 303-646-4520 Phone: 303-646-1858
Fax:303-646-6030 Fax:303-646-1329 Fax:303-646-0980 Fax:303-841-9732
Running Creek Elementary Legacy Academy (Charter School) Transportation District Office
Phone: 303-646-4620 Phone: 303-646-2636 Phone: 303-646-6790 Phone: 303-646-1836
Fax:303-688-5305 Fax:303-646-0337
© 2017 Elizabeth School District C-1. Educational Software created by eSchoolView.
Quick-Edit Login